Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 06 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Wed Oct 07 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Thu Oct 08 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Fri Oct 09 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Friday Night Race
Sat Oct 10 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Sun Oct 11 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Winter Blast Series
Mon Oct 12 @12:00AM
Tue Oct 13 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Wed Oct 14 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Thu Oct 15 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM

Follow Us

  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Google +
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Youtube
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Follow us on Tripadvisor

Racing Rates

Club Racing Fees

Friday is $15/$10*
Sunday is $20/$10

Kids 15 and under will be charged 2nd class fee with paying parent/guardian.

Practice fees are $10 for non-members/ $7 for members
Members are able to purchase a "Practice 12-pack for $55"
*Excludes special races

Submit a Design

Do you have what it takes to design an awesome layout?
Here is your chance!
Step 1- Download the template and read the directions. (HERE)
Step 2- Print out.
Step 3- Draw, erase, draw, erase, scratch your head, and draw again.
Step 4- Scan or snap a clear photo with your phone, camera, etch a sketch.
Step 5- Submit it by going here
Step 6- Show up on practice and race days
Step 7- Donate your time to help club
Step 8- How long can I get you to keep reading?
Step 9- You are still here? Congrats!
Step 10- Time to stop now. Get drawing!!